Zone III

Zone III meeting January 19, 2012, Piatt County Courthouse

Barb Little (Chief Deputy, Champaign), Dan Welch (Champaign), Eric Coester (IL State Treasurers Office), Tim Pankau (Piatt), Judy Hastings (Ford), Marci Thompson (Moultrie), Donna Vaughn (Wayne), Ed Yoder (Macon), Rick Scheibal (Joseph Meyer and Associates), George Edwards (Coles), Bobbie Murray (Douglas)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *