About Us

The Illinois County Treasurers’ Association (ICTA) is made up of county treasurers, deputy county treasurers and retired county treasurers throughout the state.

2023 ICTA Officers and Committees

Many vendors and financial institutions have joined our ranks as associate members. View a list of our Associate Members here.  Click here for information on our Associate Membership Program.

The ICTA is affiliated with the Illinois Association of County Officials.

View our membership directory here.
View our bylaws here
View financial information here.
Read minutes of past meetings here.

Our association is divided geographically into four zones. View the zone map here.

For more information, contact
Staci Mayall, President
Illinois County Treasurers’ Association
100 N. Main St.
Lewiston, IL 61542