Illinois County Treasurers' Association Directory Updated 12/10/2018      
County Treasurer Email Phone Address City Zip Zone
Adams F. Bryden Cory bcory@co.adams.il.us 217-277-2223 507 Vermont St Quincy 62301 2
Alexander Maria Watkins mariaw.treasurer@gmail.com 618-734-7009 2000 Washington St Cairo 62914 1
Bond Mark Robertson treasurer@bondcountyil.com 618-664-0618 203 W College Greenville 62246 1
Boone Curtis Newport treasurer@boonecountyil.org 815-544-2666 1212 Logan Ave  Ste 104 Belvidere 61008 4
Brown Candace "Candy" Knight treasurer@browncoil.org 217-773-3133 200 Court St- Rm 2 Mt Sterling 62353 2
Bureau Joe Birkey jbirkey@bureaucounty-il.gov 815-872-3241 700 S Main-Rm 103 Princeton 61356 4
Calhoun Lisa Roth lrothbcc@hotmail.com 618-576-2421 PO Box 306-101 N County Rd Hardin 62047 2
Carroll Diane Powers cctreasurer@carroll-county.net 815-244-0247 Box 198 Mt Carroll 61053 4
Cass Travis Cox casstreasurer@casscomm.com 217-452-2277 x 1 PO Box 167-Courthouse Virginia 62691 2
Champaign Laurel Prussing lprussing@co.champaign.il.us 217-384-3743 1776 E Washington St Urbana 61802 3
Christian Betty Asmussen basmussen@christiancountyil.com 217-824-4889 PO Box 199 Taylorville 62568 2
Clark Nancy Macey treasurer@clarkcountyil.org 217-826-5721 501 Archer Marshall 62441 3
Clay Jana Tolliver claycotreasurer@wabash.net 618-665-3525 PO Box 88 Louisville 62858 1
Clinton Denise Trame treasurer@clintonco.illinois.gov 618-594-0127 PO Box 174 Carlyle 62231 1
Coles George Edwards gedwards@co.coles.il.us 217-348-0511 651 Jackson Ave Rm 124 Charleston 61920 3
Cook Maria Pappas mpappas@cookcountytreasurer.com 312-603-6202 118 N Clark Rm 212 Chicago 60602 4
Crawford Twyla Bailey treasurer@crawfordcountycentral.com 618-544-2614 PO Box 204-100 Douglas St Robinson 62454 1
Cumberland Jo Ellen Flood treasurer@cumberlandco.org 217-849-2321 140 Courthouse Sq-PO Box 70 Toledo 62468 3
Dekalb Christine Johnson cjohnson@dekalbcounty.org 815-895-7112 110 E Sycamore Sycamore 61078 4
Dewitt Gloria Wills gwills@dewittcountyill.com 217-935-2359 201 W Washington Clinton 61727 3
Douglas Bobbi Rairden bobbi.rairden@douglascountyil.com 217-253-4011 PO Box 320 Tuscola 61953 3
DuPage Gwen Henry gwen.henry@dupageco.org 630-407-5998 421 N County Farm Rd Wheaton 60187 4
Edgar Donald Wiseman ectreasurer@edgarcountyillinois.com 217-466-7446 111 N Central- PO Box 123 Paris 61944 3
Edwards Debbie Smith edcotreas24@gmail.com 618-445-3581 50 E Main St-  STE 11 Albion 62806 1
Effingham Paula Miller pmiller@co.effingham.il.us 217-342-6844 101 N 4th St- PO Box 399 Effingham 62401 1
Fayette Michelle Hagy mhagy@fayettecountyillinois.org 618-283-5022 221 S 7th St-Rm 105 Vandalia 62471 1
Ford Krisha Shoemaker treasurer@fordcounty.illinois.gov 217-379-9465 PO Box 92 Paxton 60957 3
Franklin Steve Vercellino svercellino@franklincountyil.org 618-438-7311 PO Box 967-- 100 Public Sq Benton 62811 1
Fulton Staci Mayall smayall@fultonco.org 309-547-3041 x-132 PO  Box 111 Lewistown 61542 2
Gallatin Jadi Monroe gctreas@frontier.com 618-269-3022 PO Box 310 Shawneetown 62984 1
Greene Kirby Ballard ballardkl@hotmail.com 217-942-5124 519 N Main St Carrollton 62016 2
Grundy Lori Werden lwerden@grundyco.org 815-941-3215 111 E Washington-  Rm 33 Morris 60450 4
Hamilton Sarah Hall treasurer@hamiltonco.us 618-643-3313 100 S Jackson McLeansboro 62859 1
Hancock Kristine Pilkington hct02@hancockcounty-il.gov 217-357-3986 PO Box 248 Carthage 62321 2
Hardin Kim Lamar hardincotreasurer98@yahoo.com 618-287-2053 PO Box 38 Elizabethtown 62931 1
Henderson Tina Droste hctreas@mchsi.com 309-867-4141 PO Box 578 Oquawka 61469 2
Henry Tim Wells twells@henrycty.com 309-937-3422 307 W Center Cambridge 61238 4
Iroquis Mindy Hagan mhagan@co.iroquois.il.us 815-432-6985 1001 E Grant Watseka 60970 3
Jackson Sharon Harris-Johnson sharrisjohnson@jacksoncounty-il.gov  618-687-7366 1001 Walnut Murphysboro 62966 1
Jasper Clinton Bigard cbigard@hotmail.com 618-783-3211 PO Box 107 Newton 62448 1
Jefferson Bob Watt treasurer@jeffil.us 618-244-8010 x 8 100 S 10th St- Room 100 Mt Vernon 62864 1
Jersey Gilbert Ashlock jerseycotreasurer@jerseycounty-il.us 618-498-5571 x 111 200 N Lafayette  Ste 5 Jerseyville 62052 2
Jo Davies Melisa Hammer mhammer@jodaviess.org 815-777-0355 330 N Bench St Galena 61036 4
Johnson Brent Williams treasurer51@frontier.com 618-658-8042 PO Box 38 Vienna 62995 1
Kane David Rickert rickertdavid@co.kane.il.us 630-232-3401 719 Batavia- Bldg A Geneva 60134 4
Kankakee Nick Africano treasurer@k3county.net 815-937-2960 192 NE Avenue Kankakee 60901 3
Kendall Jill Ferko jferko@co.kendall.il.us 630-553-4124 111 W Fox St Yorkville 60560 4
Knox Robin Davis rdavis@knoxtreasurer.org 309-345-3813 200 S Cherry St Galesburg 61401 2
Lake Holly Kim hkim@lakecountyil.gov 847-377-2499 18 N County St Rm 102 Waukegan 60085 4
LaSalle James Spelich treasurer@lasallecounty.org 815-434-8219 707 E Etna Rd-PO Box 1560 Ottawa 61350 4
Lawrence Barbie Morey lawrence_co_il_treasurer@yahoo.com 618-943-2016 1106 Jefferson St. Lawrenceville 62439 1
Lee Paula Meyer pmeyer@countyoflee.org 815-288-4477 PO Box 328 Dixon 61021 4
Livingston Mary "Nikki" Meier treasurer@livingstoncountyil.gov  815-844-2306 PO Box 50-112 W Madison Pontiac 61764 3
Logan Penny Thomas pthomas@logancountyil.gov 217-732-3761 PO Box 400 Lincoln 62656 2
Macon Edward Yoder eyoder@co.macon.il.us 217-424-1496 141 S Main St-  Rm 302 Decatur 62521 3
Macoupin Anne Boehm anne.boehm@macoupincountyil.gov 217-854-4014 x 224 PO Box 20 Carlinville 62626 2
Madison Chris Slusser cjslusser@co.madison.il.us 618-692-7470 157 N Main Edwardsville 62025 2
Marion Gary L. Purcell gpu70@yahoo.com 618-548-3858 PO Box 907 Salem 62881 1
Marshall Cynthia Nighsonger mc_treas@mchsi.com 309-246-6085 122 N Prairie-PO Box 328 Lacon 61540 3
Mason Cari Meeker cmeeker@masoncountyil.org 309-543-3359 125 N Plum Havana 62644 2
Massac Jody Haverkamp massactreasurer2022@gmail.com 618-524-5121 1 Superman Square-   Rm 2C Metropolis 62960 1
McDonough Angela Graves angela@treasurer.mcdonough.il.us 309-833-2032 1 Courthouse Square Macomb 61455 2
McHenry Glenda Miller glmiller@co.mchenry.il.us 815-334-4260 2200 N Seminary Ave Woodstock 60098 4
McLean Rebecca McNeil rebecca.mcneil@mcleancountyil.gov 309-888-5180 115 E Washington- Rm M101 Bloomington 61702 3
Menard Pam Bauser pbauser@co.menard.il.us 217-632-2333 PO Box 436 Petersburg 62675 2
Mercer Bev Lower lower@mercercountyil.org 309-582-2524 100 SE 3rd St-PO Box 228 Aledo 61231 4
Monroe Kevin Koenigstein treasurer@htc.net 618-939-8681 100 S Main St Waterloo 62298 1
Montgomery Nikki Lohman nikkil@montgomeryco.com 217-532-9521 1 Courthouse Square- Rm 101 Hillsboro 62049 2
Morgan Jenny Geirnaeirt treasurer@morgancounty-il.com 217-243-4311 300 W State St Jacksonville 62650 2
Moultrie Stephanie Helmuth ctytrsr@moultrie.com 217-728-4032 10 S Main - Ste 10 Sullivan 61951 3
Ogle Linda Beck treasurer@oglecounty.org 815-732-1100 PO Box 40 Oregon 61061 4
Peoria Nicole Demetreas ndemetreas@peoriacounty.org 309-672-6065 Peoria County Courthouse,
 324 Main Rm G15
Peoria 61602 2
Perry Mary Jane Craft mjcraft@onecliq.net 618-357-5002 PO Box 158 Pinckneyville 62274 1
Piatt Debbie Marshall pctreasurer@piattcounty.org 217-762-4866 PO Box 116 Monticello 61856 3
Pike Scott Syrcle scott.syrcle@adams.net 217-285-4218 121 E Washington Pittsfield 62323 2
Pope Shelly Friend popecotreas@shawneelink.net 618-683-5501 PO Box 175 Golcanda 62938 1
Pulaski Robert "Robbie" Moore rlmoore94@yahoo.com 618-748-9322 500 Illinois Avenue Mound City 62963 1
Putnam Kevin Kunkel pctreasurer@mchsi.com 815-925-7226 Box 235- Courthouse Hennepin 61327 4
Randolph Justin Jeffers treasurer@randolphco.org 618-826-5000 x-135 #1 Taylor St-  Rm 205 Chester 62233 1
Richland Sheila Ritter richcotreasurer@yahoo.com 618-392-8341 103 W Main St  #13 Olney 62450 1
Rock Island Lousia Ewert lewert@co.rock-island.il.us 309-558-3500 PO Box 3277 Rock Island 61204 4
Saline Jeff Murrie salcotreas@yahoo.com 618-252-6915 10 E Poplar- Courthouse Ste 21 Harrisburg 62946 1
Sangamon Joe Aiello joe.aiello@co.sangamon.il.us 217-753-6800 200 S 9th St-  Rm 102 Springfield 62701 2
Schuyler Carolyne Ashcraft treas85@schuylercounty.org 217-322-3830 PO Box 197 Rushville 62681 2
Scott Mark Ford scottcotreasurer@frontier.com 217-742-3368 35 E Market St Winchester 62694 2
Shelby Erica Firnhaber shcotre@shelbycounty-il.com 217-774-3841 PO Box 326 Shelbyville 62565 3
St Clair Andrew Lopinot andrew.lopinot@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2707 10 Public Square Belleville 62220 1
Stark Paula Leezer sctreasurer@starkco.illinois.gov 309-286-5901 130 W Main St-PO Box 309 Toulon 61483 4
Stephenson Stephanie Helms shelms@co.stephenson.il.us 815-235-8264 50 W Douglas  Ste 500 Freeport 61032 4
Tazwell Mary Burress mburress@tazewell.com 309-477-2284 11 South 4th -Ste 308 Pekin 61554 2
Union Leigh Burns lburns@unioncountyil.gov 618-833-5621 309 W Market- Rm 103 Jonesboro 62952 1
Vermillion Darren Duncan duncan@vercounty.org 217-554-6080 6 N Vermillion Danville 61832 3
Wabash Beverly McBride wctreas@frontier.com 618-262-5262 401 Market-PO Box 428 Mt Carmel 62863 1
Warren Kathy Tate warrencotreasklt@frontier.com 309-734-8536 100 W Broadway Monmouth 61462 2
Washington Natalie Lynch natalie.lynch@washingtonco.illinois.gov 618-327-4800 x 315 101 E St Louis Nashville 62263 1
Wayne Donna Masterson countytreasurer@waynecountygovil.com 618-842-5087 301 E Main  Ste 201 Fairfield 62837 1
White Pamela Armstrong treasurer@whitecounty-il.gov 618-382-8122 x 3 PO Box 369 Carmi 62821 1
Whiteside Darlene Hook dhook@whiteside.org 815-772-5196 200 E Knox St Morrison 61270 4
Will Tim Brophy tbrophy@willcountyillinois.com 815-740-4675 302 N Chicago St Joliet 60432 4
Williamson Brinson Venable brinsonvenable@yahoo.com 618-997-1301 x 1160 407 N Monroe  Marion 62959 1
Winnebago Susan Goral sgoral@co.winnebago.il.us 815-319-4400 404 Elm-   Rm 205 Rockford 61105 4
Woodford Melissa Andrews treasurer@woodford-county.org 309-467-4621 115 N Main - Ste 105 Eureka 61530 3